Back to All Events

APOLLO 11

A look at the Apollo 11 operation led by commander Neil Armstrong and pilot Buzz Aldrin, featuring never-before-seen film footage from NASA’s historic mission to land a man on the moon.

Fri, Mar 15, 6:00 & 8:15 pm 

Sat, Mar 16, 6:00 & 8:15 pm

Sun, Mar 17, 3:00 & 6:00 pm

Tues, Mar 19, 7:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 7:00 pm

Thurs, Mar 21, 1:00 & 7:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23, 6:30 & 8:30 pm

Sun, Mar 24, 6:00 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 7:00 pm

Tues, Mar 26, 7:00 pm

Earlier Event: March 14
EVERYBODY KNOWS – TODOS LO SABEN
Later Event: March 18
ARSENIC & OLD LACE